Happy Saturday

Well I hope everyone on the East Coast survived the first winter storm of 2014. I was snowed/iced in on Friday, so I played it safe and stayed home with my husband. It’s been such a somewhat lazy day, BUT we were able to get out for a little bit this afternoon. Stopped at the craft store and bought one of those large afghan looms. Just another hobby to keep me occupied. I’m guessing it should take me about 2 weeks to actually finish the blanket 🙂

maxresdefault

Oh, I still need to post my handmade scarves by yours truely…I’ll do that during the week. Until then, enjoy your night!

Leave a Reply

